Faculty & Staff Directory

 


Fawn Baesemann
 fbaesemann@danvillek12vt.us
 

School Nurse
 

 


Abigail Bartell
abartell@danvillek12vt.us

 

Middle School and High School Art
 
 


Emma Bay-Hansen
ebay-hansen@danvillek12vt.us





 11/12 Team
Social Studies

Ethnicity & Diversity
Criminal Justice
  
Kevin Colosa
kcolosa@danvillek12vt.us


 
Music
 

 Rebecca Bohannan
rbohannan@danvillek12vt.us

 
Grades 4/5

Sarah Boucher

 Sarah Boucher
sboucher@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 6/7/8
Lian Brehm

Lian Brehm
lbrehm@danvillek12vt.us

Elementary Art
Jason Brigham

 Jason Brigham
jbrigham@danvillek12vt.us

 9/10 Mathematics
 
 
Denise Briggs
dbriggs@danvillek12vt.us

 
Busing Coordinator
Joy Brillhart

Joy Brillhart
jbrillhart@danvillek12vt.us
 
 French / Spanish




Karen Budde
kbudde@danvillek12vt.us



Virtual Learning
&
Pathway Coordinator
  
Lisa Cassetty
lcassetty@danvillek12vt.us   

 
9/10 Language Arts
  
Bobbie Copen
bcopen@danvillek12vt.us

 
Kindergarten
  
Sarah Cousino
scousino@danvillek12vt.us
 
Grades 4/5


  
Pam Cushman
pcushman@danvillek12vt.us


 Elementary
Counseling


Nick DeCaro

 Nick DeCaro
ndecaro@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 6/7/8

Caroline DeMaio
cdemaio@danvillek12vt.us

Librarian


 Isaac Demers
idemers@danvillek12vt.us

11/12 Language Arts
Lisa Dudley

 Lisa Dudley
ldudley@danvillek12vt.us
 
High School
Special Education
Lynn Dunklee

Lynn Dunklee
ldunklee@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 3

 
 

Stacy Edgar
sedgar@danvillek12vt.us

 


 Maxfield English
menglish@danvillek12vt.us

Family & Consumer Sciences
Technical Education
Sustainable Agriculture
Building Trades
Simon Fisher

Simon Fisher
sfisher@danvillek12vt.us


 Middle School
High School
Counseling
Steve Genco

Steve Genco
sgenco@danvillek12vt.us

Physical Education


Emily Greaves
egreaves@danvillek12vt.us


Grades 6/7/8 Math

Middle School Math Website
  
Melinda Johnson
mjohnson@danvillek12vt.us

 
Student Support Services
Steve Judkins

Steven Judkins
sjudkins@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 3
student blog
Mary Leadbeater

Mary Leadbeater
mleadbeater@danvillek12vt.us

 Elementary
Special Education
Danielle

 Danielle Lewis
dnitsche@danvillek12vt.us

 Grades 2/3
Guy Pierce

Guy Pearce
gpearce@danvillek12vt.us

PE 9, 10
Health 7-9
Lifelong Fitness
  
Melinda Pilner
mpilner@danvillek12vt.us

 
Pre-Kindergarten

 
 


Patrick Rainville

prainville@danvillek12vt.us
 
Tammy Rainville
Tammy Rainville
trainville@danvillek12vt.us


Athletic Director
Chris Rapoza

Chris Rapoza
cmrapoza@danvillek12vt.us


Grades 4/5
Megan Reed

Megan Reed
mreed@danvillek12vt.us

9/10 Science

Peggy Remick

Peggy Remick
premick@danvillek12vt.us

Kindergarten
Mrs. Remick's Class Website


 

Amy Richard
arichard@danvillek12vt.us



Grade 6/7/8
Social Studies
Kelly Robb


Kelly Robb
krobb@danvillek12vt.us


Elementary
 Math Intervention


Kevin Colosa
kcolosa@danvillek12vt.us

Elementary Music
High School Guitar



Mitch Pauley
mpauley@danvillek12vt.us


Middle School
Special Education


Pamela Rae Smith
prsmith@danvillek12vt.us


Elementary
Literacy Intervention
Steve Stahl

 
Steven Stahl
sstahl@danvillek12vt.us

 
Elementary
Special Education
  
David Warren
dbwarren@danvillek12vt.us

 
High School 9/10
Social Studies
Jeremy White

Jeremy White
jeremywhite@danvillek12vt.us

Pathways
  
Emily Wiggett
ewiggett@danvillek12vt.us


 
High School, Middle School Music
Stan Zajko

Stan Zajko
szajko@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 6/7/8 Science