Danville Faculty

Katie Beaulieu

 Grade 1
BLOG


 
Fawn Baesemann
 School Nurse
 
 
Emma Bay-Hansen
ebay-hansen@danvillek12vt.us




 11/12 Team
Social Studies

Ethnicity & Diversity

Criminal Justice
 https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/u/0/?ui=2&ik=7dc3508dbf&view=att&th=140a2f4fc71995ca&attid=0.1&disp=inline&realattid=f_hkn3o7uo0&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P9vNUYY8lRXrYjswyi5WBR9&sadet=1377174811316&sads=ua2vgPvzjgHIM3w04oiGCs5823Y&sadssc=1

 Stacy Edgar
sedgar@danvillek12vt.us


 11/12 Team
Science
Physics
Chemistry
 
 Rebecca Bohannan
rbohannan@danvillek12vt.us
 Grade 5/6
Sarah Boucher

 Sarah Boucher
sboucher@danvillek12vt.us


Grade 5/6
Lian Brehm

Lian Brehm
lbrehm@danvillek12vt.us

Elementary Art
Jason Brigham

 Jason Brigham
jbrigham@danvillek12vt.us


 9/10 Team
Mathematics
Joy Brillhart

Joy Brillhart
jbrillhart@danvillek12vt.us
 
 French / Spanish
Homework


Karen Budde

Karen Budde
kbudde@danvillek12vt.us
Virtual Learning
&
Pathway Coordinator
Nick DeCaro

 Nick DeCaro
ndecaro@danvillek12vt.us


Grades 5/6
Aimee DeMaio

Aimee DeMaio
ademaio@danvillek12vt.us


Grade 1
First Grade Blog

Caroline DeMaio
cdemaio@danvillek12vt.us

Librarian

 Isaac Demers
idemers@danvillek12vt.us

11/12 Team
Language Arts
Lisa Dudley

 Lisa Dudley
ldudley@danvillek12vt.us

 
Grades 9-12
Special Educator
Lynn Dunklee

Lynn Dunklee
ldunklee@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 3


 Maxfield English
menglish@danvillek12vt.us


Family & Consumer Sciences
Technical Education
Sustainable Agriculture
Building Trades
Simon Fisher

Simon Fisher
sfisher@danvillek12vt.us


 Middle School
High School
Counseling
Suzanne Franke

Suzanne Francke
sfrancke@danvillek12vt.us

Elementary
Counseling


 Jeremiah Gallant
jgallant@danvillek12vt.us

 
 Band & Instrumental Music
Steve Genco

Steve Genco
sgenco@danvillek12vt.us

Physical Education
Emily Greaves

Emily Greaves
egreaves@danvillek12vt.us

K-8 Tier II Math Specialist


Barbara Hawley
bhawley@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 4
Steve Judkins

Steven Judkins
sjudkins@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 3
student blog

 Sarah Keener
skeener@danvillek12vt.us

 7/8 Team
Language Arts
Abbyt

Abigail Krone
akrone@danvillek12vt.us

Art
Wendy Lamphere

Wendy Lamphere
wlamphere@danvillek12vt.us

Literacy
Specialist
Mary Leadbeater

Mary Leadbeater
mleadbeater@danvillek12vt.us

 Special Ed.
Danielle

 Danielle Lewis
dnitsche@danvillek12vt.us

 Kindergarten

Lisa Cassetty
lcassetty@danvillek12vt.us    

9/10 Team
English / Language Arts
Guy Pierce

Guy Pearce
gpearce@danvillek12vt.us

PE 9, 10
Health 7-9
Lifelong Fitness
Tammy Rainville
Tammy Rainville
trainville@danvillek12vt.us


Athletic
Director

Chris Rapoza

Chris Rapoza
cmrapoza@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 4
Megan Reed

Megan Reed
mreed@danvillek12vt.us

9/10 Team
Science

Peggy Remick

Peggy Remick
premick@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 2


 Amy Richard
arichard@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 7/8
Social Studies
Kelly Robb

Kelly Robb
krobb@danvillek12vt.us

K-2 Tier II Math Specialist

Kevin Colosa
kcolosa@danvillek12vt.us

Music K-6


 Tiffany Santy
tsanty@danvillek12vt.us

7/8 Team
Mathematics


Mitch Pauley
mpauley@danvillek12vt.us

7/8 Team
Special Educator

Pamela Rae Smith
prsmith@danvillek12vt.us

Literacy Specialist
Steve Stahl

 Steven Stahl
sstahl@danvillek12vt.us


 Special Education
Jeremy White

Jeremy White
jeremywhite@danvillek12vt.us
9/10 Team
Social Studies
World Geography
21st Century Skills
Psychology
Writing 9
Lara Norheim

 Lara White
lwhite@danvillek12vt.us

11/12 Team
Mathematics
Stan Zajko

Stan Zajko
szajko@danvillek12vt.us

7/8 Team
Science