Faculty & Staff Directory

 


Fawn Baesemann
 

School Nurse
 

 Abby Bartell
abartell@danvillek12vt.us

 Middle School and High School Art
 
 
Emma Bay-Hansen
ebay-hansen@danvillek12vt.us




 11/12 Team
Social Studies

Ethnicity & Diversity
Criminal Justice
 

 Stacy Edgar
sedgar@danvillek12vt.us


 11/12 Team
Science
Physics
Chemistry
 

 Rebecca Bohannan
rbohannan@danvillek12vt.us

 
Grades 4/5
Reading, Social Studies
Sarah Boucher

 Sarah Boucher
sboucher@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 6/7/8
Lian Brehm

Lian Brehm
lbrehm@danvillek12vt.us

Elementary Art
Jason Brigham

 Jason Brigham
jbrigham@danvillek12vt.us

 9/10 Mathematics
Joy Brillhart

Joy Brillhart
jbrillhart@danvillek12vt.us
 
 French / Spanish
Homework


Karen Budde

Karen Budde
kbudde@danvillek12vt.us
Virtual Learning
&
Pathway Coordinator
  
Lisa Cassetty
lcassetty@danvillek12vt.us   

 
9/10 Language Arts
  
Bobbie Copen
bcopen@danvillek12vt.us

 
Kindergarten
  
Sarah Cousino
scousino@danvillek12vt.us
 
Grades 4/5
Math, Social Studies

  
Pam Cushman
pcushman@danvillek12vt.us


 Elementary
Counseling


Nick DeCaro

 Nick DeCaro
ndecaro@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 6/7/8

Caroline DeMaio
cdemaio@danvillek12vt.us

Librarian

 Isaac Demers
idemers@danvillek12vt.us

11/12 Language Arts
Lisa Dudley

 Lisa Dudley
ldudley@danvillek12vt.us
 
Grades 9-12
Special Educator
Lynn Dunklee

Lynn Dunklee
ldunklee@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 3


 Maxfield English
menglish@danvillek12vt.us

Family & Consumer Sciences
Technical Education
Sustainable Agriculture
Building Trades
Simon Fisher

Simon Fisher
sfisher@danvillek12vt.us


 Middle School
High School
Counseling
Steve Genco

Steve Genco
sgenco@danvillek12vt.us

Physical Education
Emily Greaves

Emily Greaves
egreaves@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 6/7/8



Barbara Hawley
bhawley@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 4
  
Melinda Johnson
mjohnson@danvillek12vt.us

 
Student Support Services
Steve Judkins

Steven Judkins
sjudkins@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 3
student blog


 Sarah Keener
skeener@danvillek12vt.us

 7/8 Language Arts
Mary Leadbeater

Mary Leadbeater
mleadbeater@danvillek12vt.us

 Elementary
Special Education
Danielle

 Danielle Lewis
dnitsche@danvillek12vt.us

 Grade 2
Guy Pierce

Guy Pearce
gpearce@danvillek12vt.us

PE 9, 10
Health 7-9
Lifelong Fitness
  
Patrick Rainville
prainville@danvillek12vt.us

 
Grade 1
  
Melinda Pilner
mpilner@danvillek12vt.us

 
Pre-Kindergarten

Tammy Rainville
Tammy Rainville
trainville@danvillek12vt.us


Athletic Director
Chris Rapoza

Chris Rapoza
cmrapoza@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 4/5
Science, Social Studies
Megan Reed

Megan Reed
mreed@danvillek12vt.us

9/10 Science

Peggy Remick

Peggy Remick
premick@danvillek12vt.us

Kindergarten


 Amy Richard
arichard@danvillek12vt.us

Grade 6/7/8
Social Studies
Kelly Robb

Kelly Robb
krobb@danvillek12vt.us

K-3 Tier II Math Specialist

Kevin Colosa
kcolosa@danvillek12vt.us

Music K-6


 Tiffany Santy
tsanty@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 6/7/8
Mathematics


Mitch Pauley
mpauley@danvillek12vt.us

7/8 Special Education

Pamela Rae Smith
prsmith@danvillek12vt.us

Elementary
Literacy Specialist
Steve Stahl

 Steven Stahl
sstahl@danvillek12vt.us

 Elementary
Special Education
Jeremy White

Jeremy White
jeremywhite@danvillek12vt.us

Pathways
Stan Zajko

Stan Zajko
szajko@danvillek12vt.us

Grades 6/7/8 Science